تطبيق عنصر التسخين mosi2

2022-12-27 19:06 1,033
التقييم:

وصف عنصر التسخين من موزي 2

يؤدي عنصر التسخين من موزي 2 دورًا مهمًا في العديد من الصناعات.

يُستخدم عنصر التسخين من موزي 2 في العديد من الصناعات، بما في ذلك صناعة حرق السيراميك، وصناعة معالجة المكونات الإلكترونية، وصناعة تصنيع الزجاج، وصناعة معالجة المعادن، وعمليات التجفيف والتسخين والتقطير في صناعة الكيماويات، وما إلى ذلك. على سبيل المثال:

عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بالشكل الواحد W
عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بالشكل الواحد W

تطبيق عنصر التسخين من موزي 2

  • يُستخدم في صناعة السيراميك وصناعة المكونات الإلكترونية لحرق المغناطيت والمتغيرات ومقاومات الحرارة والتيتانات والمغناطيسات والمواد النارية والعوازل وعجلات الطحن وغيرها.
  • في صناعة الزجاج، يُستخدم في مناطق التسخين الأولي لأفران الصهر الكبيرة لتلدين الزجاج في الزجاجات الدقيقة وإغلاق أفران تبديل القراءة.
  • في معالجة المعادن، يُستخدم لعمليات التصليد وحفظ الذهبيرة غير الحديدية والتزوير والسنترة والحرق والذوبان واختبار الكربون والكبريت في الصلب وعمليات التلدين وغيرها.
  • صناعة الكيماويات: في تصنيع المواد الفلورسنتية والأدوية وللتسخين والتجفيف والتقطير حيثما يكون ذلك ضروريًا
  • ذوبان الألومنيوم والذهب والفضة والزنك والنحاس
  • إنتاج الأسلحة والدفاع: تصنيع البنادق وقذائف القذائف، ولعلاج السبائك والفولاذ، وصناعة شفرات التوربينات للطائرات، وما إلى ذلك.
فرن عازل عند درجة حرارة 1700 ℃ بعنصر تسخين من MoSi2
فرن عازل عند درجة حرارة 1700 ℃ بعنصر تسخين من MoSi2

يتوفر أنابيب السيليكون كربيد المُغلقة من الطرف الواحد كأغماد حماية لأجهزة الحرارة المتواجدة في الأفران التي تعمل في بيئات معادية.

كيفية اختيار مورد عنصر التسخين من موزي 2؟

الشمس هي مورد محترف لعناصر التسخين من نوع Mosi2 في الصين، حيث تقوم بإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من عناصر التسخين من نوع Mosi2 التي تحظى بإعجاب العملاء.

عناصر تسخين Mosi2 بشكل W

عنصر تسخين MoSi2 بشكل حرف W

لماذا عنصر تسخين موزي 2 بشكل "W"؟ هذا النوع من عناصر التسخين موزي 2 يبدو وكأنه الحرف "W"، لذلك يُسمى "عنصر تسخين موزي 2 بشكل W".
عناصر تسخين Mosi2 بشكل U

عنصر تسخين MoSi2 بشكل حرف U

ما هي عناصر التسخين بشكل U من MoSi2؟ عناصر التسخين بشكل U من MoSi2 تبدو مشابهة لحرف "U" في اللغة الإنجليزية، وهي متينة وموثوقة عند درجات حرارة عالية. يتم استخدام عناصر التسخين بشكل U من MoSi2 عادة معلقة بحيث يكون الجزء السفلي من الـ "U" متدليًا. تتألف العناصر من طرفين باردين (Lu) و...
عنصر تسخين Mosi2 بشكل مستقيم

عنصر تسخين MoSi2 بشكل مستقيم

ما هي عناصر التسخين بشكل مستقيم من MoSi2؟ عناصر التسخين بشكل مستقيم من MoSi2 وعناصر التسخين بنوع DB من SiC تشبهان في المظهر، حيث يكون كلاهما على شكل خطي، ولكنهما مصنوعان من مواد مختلفة. يتم صنع عنصر التسخين بشكل مستقيم من MoSi2 من ثنائي سيليسيد الموليبدينوم، بينما يتم صنع عنصر التسخين بنوع DB من SiC من...
عنصر تسخين Mosi2 على شكل حرف L

عنصر تسخين موسي 2 بشكل حرف L

ما هو عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل حرف "L"؟ عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل حرف "L" يبدو وكأنه الحرف "L" عند النظر إليه من الجانب. الأحجام الشائعة المستخدمة هي 90 درجة و 45 درجة، ولكن يمكن تصنيع أحجام أخرى حسب الطلب. مواصفات عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل حرف "L" عبارة عن عناصر ذات شنكين. 1. تُصنع وفقًا للأقطار والقيم المقاومة المعترف بها في الصناعة في [...].

شركة سانشاين للتدفئة توفر أيضًا ملحقات عنصر التسخين Mosi2، مثل:

حوامل لوحة عنصر تسخين Mosi2

حاملي عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل صفيحة

حاملات الألواح لعناصر التسخين MoSi2 تُستخدم لتأمين ودعم أطراف عناصر التسخين MoSi2 في التطبيقات حيث يتم تثبيت العناصر من داخل فرن. تملأ علامة العزل الفتحة من أعلى الألواح السيراميكية إلى الواجهة الساخنة لغرفة الفرن. تختم العلامة وتقلل من...
حوامل لوحة عنصر تسخين Mosi2

حاملي عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل عصايتين

حاملات العنصر ذو الشنتين تُستخدم فقط مع عنصر تسخين موزي 2. تتضمن حاملات الشنتين قاطعات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وكتل سيراميكية. يتم تثبيتها بواسطة لوحين وقطعة من العزل الموجودة في منتصف الحامل. تتميز لوحة العزل بأنها مصنوعة من ألياف سيراميكية تتحمل درجات حرارة عالية.
مشابك دائرية لعنصر تسخين Mosi2

حاملي عنصر التسخين Mosi2 بشكل عصا واحدة

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات لتوصيل عناصر التسخين الكهربائية من ثنائي سيليسيد الموليبدينوم (MoSi2). وتشمل هذه الملحقات حاملات العنصر بشرنين واحد أو شرنينين، وأشرطة الاتصال، وأغلقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وبلاط السيراميك. نحن نوفر أنظمة التثبيت المتطابقة حسب حجم العنصر. يمكن استخدام حاملات عناصر التسخين MoSi2 بشرنين واحد لجميع أنواع...
ملحقات عنصر تسخين Mosi2

أشرطة توصيل عنصر التسخين Mosi2

أشرطة الجمع تُستخدم لتوصيل العنصر بالمشابك أو العنصر بالعنصر. تصنع أشرطة الجمع لعناصر التسخين MoSi2 من الألومنيوم عالي النقاء مما يوفر توصيلًا كهربائيًا عالي الفاعلية ومرونة ومقاومة للأكسدة عند درجات حرارة عالية. تتوفر أشرطة الجمع لعناصر التسخين MoSi2 بأمبيريات 75 و 150 و 200 و 400 و 600.
قفل الاتصال C لعنصر تسخين MoSi2

مشبك توصيل C لعنصر التسخين Mosi2

رسم قفل الاتصال C لعنصر التسخين Mosi2 قفل الاتصال C لعنصر التسخين Mosi2 مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة. يتم ذوبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وصبه في قالب، ثم يتم ضغط القالب ليأخذ الشكل. يمكن استخدام قفل الاتصال C لعملية توصيل الكهرباء أثناء عملية التسخين.
حوامل لعنصر تسخين Mosi2

حاملات عناصر التدفئة Mosi2

حامل السيراميك يتكون من قطعتين سيراميكية مثبتتين بواسطة قطعتين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بزوايا، وبراغي سداسية ومكابس رأس سداسي. تقدم هذه الحاملات السيراميكية إمكانيات درجات حرارة أعلى من الحاملات المعدنية. يتم وصف حاملات السيراميك بحجم عنصر Moly-D. على سبيل المثال، وصف الجزء لحامل حجم عنصر معين.

يمكن لشركة Sunshine توفير حلول تسخين كاملة، بدءًا من عناصر التسخين (عنصر تسخين Mosi2, عناصر التسخين من carbide السيليكونوملحقات)، إلى الأفران، لأي مشكلة في التسخين، يرجى التواصل معنا/).

The application of mosi2 heating element

2022-12-27 19:06 916
rating:

Description of mosi2 heating element

The mosi2 heating element plays an important role in many industries.

Common such as ceramic firing industry, electronic components processing industry, glass manufacturing industry, metal processing industry, drying and heating distillation in the chemical industry, etc., as follows:

W Shape Mosi2 Heating Element
W Shape Mosi2 Heating Element

Application of mosi2 heating element

  • They are used in ceramic and electric component industry for firing ferrites, Varistors, Thermisters, Titanities, Magnets, refractories, Insulator, grinding Wheel, etc.
  • Glass Industries: In the Forehearths of large melting furnaces for anneling of glass ampoule and reed switch sealing
  • Metal treatment: Hardening, non Ferrous melt holding, Forging, Sintering, Blazing, Melting and Assaying (Carbon Sulphur determination of steel) and annealing
  • Chemical industry: In the manufacture of flourocent materials, medicines and for heating drying and Distillation wherever necessary
  • Melting of Aluminium, Gold, Silver, Zinc and Copper
  • Ordnace and Defence Production: Rifles and shell manufacture, for Heat treatment of alloy and steel, aircraft Turbine Blade manufacturing, etc.
1700 ℃ Muffle Furnace With Mosi2 Heating Element
1700 ℃ Muffle Furnace With Mosi2 Heating Element

One end closed Silicone Carbide tubes as thermocouple protection sheaths are available for use in hostile furnace atmosphere.

How to choose mosi2 heating element supplier?

Sunshine is a professional mosi2 heating element supplier in China, producing a wide range of mosi2 heating element which is well received by customers

W Shape Mosi2 Heating Elements

W shape mosi2 heating element

Why W shape mosi2 heating element? This type of mosi2 heating element looks like the letter “W”, so it is called “W shape mosi2 heating element”. Application high temperature electric furnace heating Classification Furnace heater Main Material Molybdenum disilicide MoSi2 Supply Ability 5000 Piece/Pieces per Week for W shape MoSi2 heating element Experience in Making […]
U Shape Mosi2 Heating Elements

U shape mosi2 heating element

What is u shape mosi2 heating element? The u shape mosi2 heating element looks like the letter “U” in English, it is durable and reliable at high temperatures. The U shaped mosi2 heating elements are most frequently used suspended with the bottom of the “U” down. The element consists of two cold ends (Lu) and […]
Straight Shape Mosi2 Heating Element

Straight shape mosi2 heating element

What is straight shape mosi2 heating element? Straight shape mosi2 heating elements and DB type sic heating elements are similar in appearance, both are linear in shape, but they are made of different materials. The straight shape mosi2 heating element is made of molybdenum disilicide and the DB type sic heating element is made of […]
L Shape Mosi2 Heating Element

L shape mosi2 heating element

What is L shape mosi2 heating element ? L shape mosi2 heating element looks like the letter “L” from the side. Commonly used sizes are 90 degrees and 45 degrees, but other angles can be custom manufactured. L shape mosi2 heating element specification Two-Shank Elements 1.Manufactured to industry established diameters and resistance values in the […]

Sunshine heating also provides mosi2 heating element accessories, such as:

Mosi2 Heating Element Plate Holders

Mosi2 heating element plate holders

Mosi2 heating element plate holders are used to secure and support the terminals of MoSi2 Heating Elements in applications where the elements are installed from the inside of a furnace chamber. The insulating tab fills the opening from the top of the ceramic plates to the hot face of the furnace chamber. The tab seals and reduces the […]
Mosi2 Heating Element Plate Holders

Mosi2 heating element two shank holders

Two-shank holders are used only by mosi2 heating element. The Two-shank holders includes stainless steel clips and ceramic blocks.It is held in place by two plates and a piece of insulation located in the center of the holder. The insulation board is made of high-temperature ceramic fiber which can withstand high temperature. Two shank holders […]
Mosi2 Heating Element Circle Type Clamps

Mosi2 heating element single shank holders

We offers a wide range of accessories for connection of molybdenum disilicide (MoSi2) electric Heating element . This includes single- and two-shank element holders, contact straps, stain steel clamp and ceramic plate bricks. We supply the matching fastening systems depending on element size. Mosi2 heating element single-shank holders can be used for all kinds of […]
Mosi2 Heating Element Accessories

Mosi2 heating element combination straps

Combination straps are used to connect element to bind post or element to element. Mosi2 heating element combination straps is made from high purity aluminium which provides high electrical conductivity, flexibility and resistance to oxidation at high temperatures. Specifications The mosi2 heating elements combination straps are offered in 75, 150, 200, 400 and 600 amperage […]
Mosi2 Heating Element C Contact Clamps

Mosi2 heating element C contact clamp

Mosi2 heating element C contact clamp drawing The Mosi2 heating element C contact clamp is made of high quality stainless steel.Stainless steel liquid is melted, the liquid entry mold,and then the mold is pressed into shape . Mosi2 heating element C contact Clamp can be used for conducting electricity during the heating process of the […]
Mosi2 Heating Element Holders

Mosi2 heating element holders

The ceramic holder consists of two ceramic blocks held in place by two pieces of stainless steel angle, hex nuts, and hex head cap screws. These ceramic holders offer higher temperature capabilities than metallic holders. Element sizes Identification Ceramic holders are described by the Moly-D element size. As an example, the part description for a […]

Sunshine can provide complete heating solutions, from heating elements (Mosi2 Heating Element, Silicon Carbide Heating Elements) and accessories, to furnaces, for any problems in heating, please contact US.