تخطيط عناصر التسخين من موليبدينوم دي سيليسايد

2023-07-22 10:37 695
التقييم:

عنصر التسخين الكهربائي MoSi2 هو عنصر تسخين مقاوم مصنوع من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم، والذي يتميز بمقاومة عالية للحرارة والأكسدة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه في أنواع مختلفة من معدات درجات الحرارة العالية.

 تخطيط عناصر التسخين من موليبدينوم دي سيليسايد يشير إلى الفاصل الزمني والشكل وطريقة التثبيت لعناصر التسخين داخل الفرن، لضمان أداء التسخين وعمر الخدمة.

انتباه لتركيب وتخطيط عناصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم

عنصر تسخين ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم يمتلك لدوناناه نفاطيات عند درجات حرارة عالية، وعموماً، التيار العامل فيه أكبر، مما يؤدي إلى بروز النهاية الساخنة للخارج تحت تأثير القوة المغناطيسية. إذا لم يتم تثبيته بشكل صحيح، فسيتسبب ذلك في لامسة الجسمين الحراريين المجاورين لبعضهما البعض، أو لمس الجسم الحراري لجدار الفرن. لذا يجب الانتباه عند تصميم الفرن الكهربائي وعنصر التسخين.

عادةً ما يتم استخدام عناصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم هي مجموعات مكونة من عناصر على شكل حرف U واحد أو متعددة أشكال U. التيار الجاري في العنصر يولد قوة كهرومغناطيسية، مما يسبب قوة دافعة بين الجانبين للحرفة U، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة المسافة (المسافة المركزية) بين العناصر بعد التشغيل وعندما تصل منطقة التسخين إلى درجة الانصهار. كما يلي:

الجزء الحراري (الجزء الساخن) للعنصر U الجديد الغير مستخدم يحتوي على قدمين متوازيتين بدقة، ولكن العنصر المستخدم، خصوصا بعد مرور وقت طويل من الاستخدام، سيظهر انحناءً واضحًا على شكل قوس في الجزء الحار (الساخن)، والذي هو في الواقع تجلي مباشر لتأثير القوة الكهرومغناطيسية على العنصر.

نوصي المستخدمين بتقليل حمل السطح على عنصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم قدر الإمكان أثناء التصميم وعملية الاستخدام. واستنادًا إلى الوضع الفعلي للفرن الكهربائي، حاول ترتيب عناصر التسخين بقدر الإمكان في مرحلة التصميم، واختر قطرًا أكبر قدر الإمكان لطول الجزء الساخن.

نوصي بأن يكون حمل السطح لعنصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم لدرجة حرارة الفرن 1300 درجة مئوية أقل من 13.5 واط/سم². بالنسبة لعنصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم لدرجة 1800، يجب أن يكون حمل السطح أقل من 11.5 واط/سم² عند درجة حرارة الفرن 1600 درجة مئوية. أما بالنسبة لعنصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم لدرجة 1850، يجب أن يكون حمل السطح أقل من 12 واط/سم² عند درجة حرارة الفرن 1720 درجة مئوية. في الظروف المسموح بها، سيؤدي حمل السطح الأقل إلى تحسين فعال لعمر خدمة عنصر التسخين.

تقليل الفارق بين عنصر التسخين ودرجة حرارة الفرن، وضمان توحيد حقل الحرارة داخل الفرن بشكل أفضل.

ترتيب عناصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم يشمل الفاصل، الشكل، وطريقة التركيب داخل الفرن، لضمان الأداء الحراري وعمر الخدمة.
ترتيب عناصر التسخين من ثنائي سيليكيد الموليبديوم يشمل الفاصل، الشكل، وطريقة التركيب داخل الفرن، لضمان الأداء الحراري وعمر الخدمة.

The layout of molybdenum disilicide heating elements

2023-07-22 10:37 832
rating:

MoSi2 electric heating element is a resistance heating element made of molybdenum disilicide, which has high-temperature and oxidation resistance. It is often used in different kinds of high-temperature equipment.

 The layout of molybdenum disilicide heating elements means the interval, shape and installation way of the heating elements inside the furnace, to guarantee the heating performance and lifespan.

Attention for installation and layout of molybdenum disilicide heating elements

The molybdenum disilicide heating element has soft plasticity at high temperature, and in general, the working current is larger, which causes the hot end to bulge outward under the action of magnetic force. If the installation is not set properly, it will cause the adjacent two heating bodies to touch each other, or the heating body to touch the furnace wall, so attention should be paid when designing the electric furnace and the electric heating element.

The commonly used molybdenum disilicide heating elements are mostly single U-shaped or multi-U-shaped combinations. The current flowing in the element generates electromagnetic force, which causes repulsive force between the two sides of the U-shape, leading to an increase in the distance (center distance) A between the elements after being energized and when the heating zone reaches the softening temperature. As follows:

The heating part (hot end) of the new unused U-shaped element has two legs that are neatly parallel, but the used element, especially after a long time of use, will show obvious bow-shaped deformation at the hot end, which is actually a direct manifestation of the influence of electromagnetic force on the element.

We recommend that users reduce the surface load of the molybdenum silicide heating element as much as possible during the design and use process. According to the actual situation of the electric furnace, try to arrange the heating element as many as possible at the design stage, and choose a larger diameter for the hot end length as much as possible.

Our 1700 Grade molybdenum disilicide heating element is recommended to have a surface load of no more than 13.5w/cm2 at a furnace temperature of 1300 degrees. For 1800 Grade molybdenum disilicide heating element, the surface load is less than 11.5w/cm2 at a furnace temperature of 1600 degrees.1850 Grade molybdenum disilicide heating element has a surface load of less than l2w /cm2 at a furnace temperature of 1720 degrees. Under the conditions permitted, a lower surface load will effectively improve the service life of the heating element

Reduce the difference between the heating element and the furnace temperature, and better ensure the uniformity of the electric furnace heat field.

The Layout Of Molybdenum Disilicide Heating Elements Means The Interval, Shape And Installation Way Of The Heating Elements Inside The Furnace, To Guarantee The Heating Performance And Lifespan.
The Layout Of Molybdenum Disilicide Heating Elements Means The Interval, Shape And Installation Way Of The Heating Elements Inside The Furnace, To Guarantee The Heating Performance And Lifespan.